The Technical College Sisterhood Bjelovar
Croatian English
User name:

Password:

NURSING - PROGRAM

3. year

PROFESSORS AT COLLEGIUM COLLEGIUM - V SEMESTER L E S ECTS POINTS E-MAIL
Prof.dr.sc. Darko Ropac Public health 45 15 0 4 dropac@vtsbj.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Žarko Rašić Clinical medicine III 60 0 0 6 zrasic@vtsbj.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Žarko Rašić Surgery 30 0 0 zrasic@vtsbj.hr
Dr.sc. Igor Knezović Ophthalmology 15 0 0 iknezovic@vtsbj.hr
Dr.sc. Goran Gudelj Otorhinolaryngology 15 0 0 ggudelj@vtsbj.hr
Marina Friščić, pred. Coordination and supervision of health care 1 30 30 0 3 mfriscic@vtsbj.hr
Ružica Mrkonjić, pred. Health care geriatric patients 1 15 30 0 2 rmrkonjic@vtsbj.hr
Melita Mesar, predavač Adult health care III 30 30 0 3 mmesar@vtsbj.hr
pred., Živko Stojčić, pred. Health care of persons with special needs 20 15 10 3 zstojcic@vtsbj.hr
Marina Friščić, pred. Health care psychiatric patients 1 30 30 0 3 mfriscic@vtsbj.hr
Vesna Sertić, pred. Health care in the community 1 30 30 0 3 vsertic@vtsbj.hr


PROFESSORS AT COLLEGIUM COLLEGIUM - VI SEMESTER L E S ECTS POINTS E-MAIL
Prof. dr. sc. Dalibor Karlović,
Marija Kudumija Slijepčević, pred.
Clinical medicine IV 20 0 0 2 dkarlovic@vtsbj.hr
mkudumija@vtsbj.hr
Prof. dr. sc. Dalibor Karlović,
Marija Slijepčević Kudumija, pred.
Psychiatry 20 0 0 dkarlovic@vtsbj.hrv
mkudumija@vtsbj.hr
Prof. dr. sc. Jasna Čerkez Habek,
Dr.sc. Ivan Šklebar, pred.,
Nikola Bradić, dr.med., pred.
Clinical medicine V 30 30 0 4 jhabek@vtsbj.hr
isklebar@vtsbj.hr
nbradic@vtsbj.hr
Prof. dr. sc. Jasna Čerkez Habek,
Dr.sc. Ivan Šklebar, pred.,
Nikola Bradić, dr.med., pred.
Emergency medicine 30 30 0 jhabek@vtsbj.hr
isklebar@vtsbj.hr
nbradic@vtsbj.hr
Marina Friščić, pred. Coordination and supervision of health care 2 10 15 0 3 mfriscic@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Dubravko Habek,
Dr.sc. Rudolf Kiralj,
Mr.sc. Dalibor Čavić
Basics of research in sisterhood 30 30 15 4 dhabek@vtsbj.hr
rkiralj@vtsbj.hr dcavic@vtsbj.hr
Ruža Mrkonjić, pred. Health care geriatric patients 2 15 15 0 3 rmrkonjic@vtsbj.hr
Melita Mesar, pred. Adult health care IV 10 30 0 3 mmesar@vtsbj.hr
Marina Friščić, pred. Health care psychiatric patients 2 15 30 0 3 mfriscic@vtsbj.hr
Vesna Sertić, pred. Health care in the community 2 30 30 0 3 vsertic@vtsbj.hr
FINAL WORK 0 90 0 4
elective
Doc.dr.sc. Hrvoje Hećimović Selected topics in neuroscience 15 15 0 2 hhecimovic@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Mario Ivanuša Prevention of cardiovascular disease 15 15 0 2 mivanusa@vtsbj.hr
Dr.sc. Vesna Lovčić, v.pred. Kidney disease 15 15 0 2 vlovcic@vtsbj.hr


Izrada web stranica :: CMS :: Hosting :: SEO :: Croatia RSS: RSS 2.0