The Technical College Sisterhood Bjelovar
Croatian English
User name:

Password:

NURSING - PROGRAM

1. year

PROFESSORS AT COLLEGIUM COLLEGIUM - I SEMESTER L E S ECTS POINTS E-MAIL
Doc.dr.sc. Ivan Krešimir Lukić
Anita Lukić, pred.
Prof.dr.sc. Sven Kurbel
Anatomy and Physiology 45 15 0 5 iklukic@vtsbj.hr
alukic@vtsbj.hr
skurbel@vtsbj.hr
Doc.dr.sc. Ladislav Pavić, dr.sc.
Koraljka Đurić, pred.
Biophysics and Biochemistry 30 0 0 3 lpavic@vtsbj.hr
koraljka-duric@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Jasna Čerkez Habek Dietetics 15 0 0 1 jhabek@vtsbj.hr
Ksenija Matuš, pred. Philosophy and Bioethics 1 15 0 0 1 kmatus@vtsbj.hr
Mr.sc. Tatjana Badrov, pred. Communication skills 15 30 0 3 tbadrov@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Antun Beus Microbiology parasitology 30 15 0 3 abeus@vtsbj.hr
Melita Mesar, pred. Basics health care 1 25 45 15 5 mmesar@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Ivan Karner,
Mr.sc. Ivan Šklebar, pred.
Pathophysiology 30 0 0 3 mmesar@vtsbj.hr
isklebar@vtsbj.hr
Andreja Starčević, pred. Process of health care 1 30 15 15 3 astarcevic@vtsbj.hr
Ivana Jurković, prof. English 1 0 0 15 1 ijurkovic@vtsbj.hr
Snježana Krznarić, pred. German 1 0 0 15 1 tkrznaric@vtsbj.hr




PROFESSORS AT COLLEGIUM COLLEGIUM - II SEMESTER L E S ECTS POINTS E-MAIL
Prof.dr.sc. Darko Ropac Epidemiology 30 15 0 3 dropac@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Branko Dmitrović
Dr.sc. Elizabeta Horvatić, pred.
Pathology 20 0 0 2 dmitrovic@vtsbj.hr
ehorvatic@vtsbj.hr
Prof.dr.sc. Dalibor Karlović
Marija Kudumija Slijepčević, pred.
Health Psychology 30 15 0 3 dkarlovic@vtsbj.hr
mkudumija@vtsbj.hr
Melita Mesar, pred. Basics health care 2 15 45 15 6 mmesar@vtsbj.hr
Andreja Starčević, pred. Process of health care 2 15 15 15 4 astarcevic@vtsbj.hr
Ksenija Matuš, pred. Philosophy and bioethics 2 15 0 15 2 kmatus@vtsbj.hr
Božidar Hršak, pred. Administration and information 30 15 0 4 bhrsak@vtsbj.hr
Ivana Jurković, prof. English 2 0 0 15 1 ijurkovic@vtsbj.hr
Snježana Krznarić, pred. German 2 0 0 15 1 tkrznaric@vtsbj.hr
Živko Stojčić, pred. Clinical practice of health care 1 0 120 0 5 zstojcic@vtsbj.hr




Izrada web stranica :: CMS :: Hosting :: SEO :: Croatia RSS: RSS 2.0